公司沿革 2019-07-04T11:15:42+08:00

潤雅生技股份有限公司於2010年成立,係專為高價值生物製藥之製程開發、分析服務及cGMP生產提供優質解決方案的委託製造公司,潤雅生技立志在台灣建立一套高規格標準,以卓越的方式製造安全及高品質的藥品符合全球藥品主管機關規範。

潤雅生技的生產基地座落於台灣高鐵新竹站旁的新竹生物醫學園區內,2013年至2015年間以打造最先進的廠房設施為標準進行設計及建造,並於2017年6月獲得台灣衛福部PIC/S GMP認證。

2013年由留美專家翟台茜博士擔任董事長並兼任總經理,翟博士帶領多元及來自各領域頂尖人才的團隊,遵循國際標準管理公司並落實潤雅生技的座右銘「立足台灣、放眼全球」。

Company Overview 2018-01-17T18:50:03+00:00

Amaran Biotechnology, Inc. is a contract manufacturing company established in 2010 to provide quality solutions in drug process development, analytical services and cGMP manufacturing of high-value biopharmaceuticals. Amaran Biotech aspires to set the gold standard in Taiwan for excellence in manufacturing safe and high quality pharmaceuticals which adhere to global pharmaceutical regulatory requirements.

Amaran Biotech’s manufacturing site is located in Hsinchu Biomedical Science Park, Zhubei City in Taiwan within walking distance of the Hsinchu Taiwan’s High Speed Rail station. The state-of-the-art facility was designed and constructed over a two-year period from 2013 to 2015, and obtained PIC/S GMP certification from the TFDA in June 2017.

Dr. Tessie M. Che was recruited as GM in 2013 and leads a diverse and talented team in managing the company under international standards to follow and fulfil Amaran Biotech’s motto of “Work Locally. Think and Act Globally.”