專業服務 2019-07-04T11:20:09+08:00

潤雅生技在藥物開發期裡提供一系列專業服務,從初期藥物的製程開發和優化、供應鏈管理,至藥物臨床試驗及cGMP商業量產,並提供全面性的分析和相關法規協助。

要將實驗室裡一個新的候選藥物移轉至臨床研究階段並商業化上市是一段極需時效的過程,其價值和成功與否取決於獲得主管機關之核准及進入市場的速度。潤雅生技與客戶並肩合作,以專注及協同作業的方式協助客戶加速其新產品的研發時程,同時透過積極的專案管理方式,我們的專家團隊將協助您從新產品開發、製造流程優化並進入商業化階段。

潤雅生技的技術團隊擁有生產複雜的高價值原料藥之專業知識,我們在免疫療法產品上具有可信賴的客戶服務經驗。潤雅生技目前獨特的製程能力包括臭氧化反應、硫醇化反應、正切流動過濾透析濃縮、碳水化合物與蛋白質的共軛結合、蛋白質與天然物純化及原料藥凍乾等。

潤雅生技現代化的先進製造廠房,已建立了cGMP品質系統以符合全球製藥規範(例如:ICH, USP和EP)和法規要求(例如:US FDA, TFDA和EMA),我們同時提供全面的分析及品質控制服務,包括:分析方法開發、方法確效及樣品安定性測試。

GMP Production Process Development

安定性研究服務

我們目前提供以下三種儲存條件之安定性測試

  1. 5±3°C
  2. 25°C RH60%
  3. -20°C ± 5°C

潤雅生技未來的拓展計劃包括建置合成碳水化合物的專用生產區及模組化的藥品生產系統。我們的目標是為客戶提供優質的產品和客製化的服務,並同時兼具彈性與協助,以幫助客戶及時有效地實現其目標。

了解更多服務資訊及如何協助您的產品市場化請聯繫我們。

Expertise 2018-02-05T09:42:56+00:00

Amaran Biotech provides a range of drug development services from process development & optimization, supply chain management, to clinical and commercial cGMP production with a comprehensive range of analytical and regulatory support.

Transitioning a new drug candidate out of the laboratory into and through clinical studies to full commercialization is a timely process. Success and value can hinge on how quickly a drug candidate can obtain regulatory approval and be brought to market. Amaran Biotech partners with its clients to advance their innovative product pipelines in a focused and collaborative manner. Through proactive project management, our team of experts will help expedite your drug development & manufacturing process to bring it to a commercial level.  

Amaran Biotech’s technical teams have the expertise and knowledge in standards appropriate to manufacturing complex high value drug substances, we have solid track record with immunotherapy products. Currently, Amaran Biotech’s unique manufacturing capabilities include ozonolysis, thiolation, diafiltration by tangential flow filtration, carbohydrate-protein conjugation, protein and natural product purification and drug substance lyophilization.   

In our modern state-of-the-art manufacturing facility, we have established a cGMP quality system in compliance with global pharmaceutical guidelines (i.e., ICH, USP and EP) and regulatory requirements (i.e., US FDA, TFDA and EMA). Amaran Biotech also offers full analytical and quality control support which includes analytical method development, method validation and sample stability testing. 

GMP Production Process Development

Stability Study Services

We currently offer the following three storage conditions for stability samples:

  1. 5±3°C
  2. 25°C RH60%
  3. -20°C ± 5°C

Amaran Biotech’s future expansion plans include dedicated carbohydrate-synthesis suites and installation of modular drug product manufacturing systems. Our goal is to deliver quality product and customized service, while providing flexibility and guidance to help our clients achieve their goals in a timely and efficient manner.

Contact Us for more information about our services and how we can help bring your product to market.